Distinction

Written By: Daniel Gluska

I seek my higher self, or so I think. Who is I that is seeking a higher self to hold onto for safety? Does my missing higher self mean I am my lower self? Does being my lower self only arise in the illusion of fumbling in the dark for a higher self to be discovered? What if I don’t seek my higher self? Can I still do what is right? Do I even need my higher self? The only thing I own are my actions. If my brooding darkness is embodied for right action, is it not good? Why run from the gift of darkness? Why not take complete responsibility? Is maturity not being able to look in the mirror and POWERFULLY SAY EVERYTHING IS MY FAULT! What most matters is not where we come from. We all come from the far and wide vastness of spacetime. What matters is what we manifest in being right here and now.

Leave a comment